Tyson Foods logo

Tyson Foods

Org chart

Donnie King
President & CEO
Shane Miller
Group President, Fresh Meats
David Bray
Group President, Poultry
Sandy Luckcuck
President, Global McDonald’s Business Unit
Stewart F. Glendinning
Group President, Prepared Foods
Johanna Söderström
EVP, Chief People Officer
Jason Nichol
Chief Customer Officer
Amy Tu
EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Ildefonso Silva
EVP, Business Services & Digital Enablement

Board & Advisors

Gaurdie Banister
Lead Independent Director
John Tyson
Chairman of the Board
Kevin M. McNamara
Vice Chairman & Lead Independent Director
Mike Beebe
Noel White
Executive Chairman
Maria Borras

People not yet in org chart

Catherine Fromson
Unknown Role