Org chart

Alan Jope
Conny Braams
Chief Digital & Marketing Officer
Leena Nair
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ritva Sotamaa
Chief Legal Officer & Group Secretary
Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Richard Slater
Chief Research & Development Officer
Rebecca Marmot
Chief Sustainability Officer
Hanneke Faber
President, Foods & Refreshment
Jan Zijderveld
President, Europe
Kees Kruythoff
President, Home Care
Kevin Havelock
President, Refreshment
Peter Ter Kulve
President, Home Care
Sanjiv Mehta
President, Unilever, South Asia & Chairman & MD, Hindustan Unilever

Board & Advisors

Andrea Jung
Board Member
Feike Sijbesma
Board Member
John Rishton
Board Member
Judith Hartmann
Board Member
Laura Cha
Board Member
Strive Masiyiwa
Board Member
Susan Kilsby
Youngme Moon
Vice-Chair & Senior Independent Director
Adrian Hennah
Non-Executive Director
Ruby Lu
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.