University of Arkansas System

1 follower

The University of Arkansas is Arkansas' only R1 research institution and is the flagship land-grant campus of the U of A System. They provide an internationally competitive education for undergraduate and graduate students in more than 200 academic programs and contribute more than $2.2 billion in e... Read more





Org chart

Donald Bobbitt

Terry Martin
Interim Provost & Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Ann Bordelon
Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Yvette Murphy-Erby
Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion
Mike Malone
Vice Chancellor, Economic Development
Randy Massanelli
Vice Chancellor for Government & Community Relations
Hunter R. Yurachek
Vice Chancellor, Intercollegiate Athletics
Jeremy Battjes
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Scott Varaday
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Margaret Sova McCabe
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research & Innovation
Angela Mosley-Monts
Interim Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion