University of Waterloo

1 Follower

Org chart

Feridun Hamdullahpur
Feridun Hamdullahpur
James Rush
Vice-President, Academic and Provost
Dominic Barton
Dennis Huber
Vice-President, Administration & Finance
Karen Jack
University Secretary
Charmaine Dean
Vice-President, Research & International
Sandra Banks
Vice-President, University Relations
Joanne Shoveller
Vice-President, Advancement

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.