Org chart

Carol Tomé
Scott Price
President, UPS International
Daniel Carrera
President, Europe
Philippe Gilbert
President, Supply Chain Solutions
Nando Cesarone
President, U.S. Operations
Brian Newman
Chief Financial Officer
Charlene Thomas
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Juan Perez
Chief Information and Engineering Officer
Kate Gutmann
Chief Sales and Solutions Officer, SVP, UPS Healthcare and Life Sciences Unit
Kevin Warren
Chief Marketing Officer
Laura Lane
Chief Corporate Affairs, Communications and Sustainability Officer
Norman M. Brothers, Jr.
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

Board & Advisors

Angela Hwang
Board Member
Ann M. Livermore
Board Member
Eva Boratto
Board Member
Franck Moison
Board Member
Kevin M. Warsh
Board Member
Michael J. Burns
Board Member
Rodney C. Adkins
Board Member
Wayne Hewett
Board Member
Kate Johnson
Board Member
Russell Stokes
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.