Org chart

Hans Vestberg
CEO & Chairman
Tami Erwin
EVP & Group CEO, Verizon Business
Manon Brouillette
EVP & CEO, Verizon Consumer Group
Kyle Malady
CTO & EVP, Global Networks
Craig Silliman
EVP, Chief administrative, Legal & Public Policy Officer
Rima Qureshi
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Diego Scotti
EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Samantha Hammock
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Karen Zacharia
Chief Privacy Officer
James J. Gerace
Chief Communications Officer
Rose Stuckey Kirk
SVP, Chief Corporate Social Responsibility Officer
Kenneth Dixon
SVP & Group President, Consumer Sales & Service
David Small
EVP, Global Field Operations & Assurance
Joanna Lambert
Head of Consumer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Adar Leibovitch
Software Developer
Neith Myrick
Managing Director
Ken Jack
VP, Fleet Operations
Joe La Placa
Client Partner
Joseph Babcock
Client Executive
Tenille Meyer
Enterprise Sales
Sales Enablement & Executive Operations
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.