Virginia Tech


Virginia Tech takes a hands-on, engaging approach to education, preparing scholars to be leaders in their fields and communities. Through a combination of its three missions of learning, discovery, and engagement, Virginia Tech continually strives to accomplish the charge of its motto Ut Prosim (Tha... Read more





Timothy D. Sands

Elizabeth McClanahan
CEO, Virginia Tech Foundation
Cyril Clarke
EVP & Provost
Amy Sebring
Dan Sui
SVP, Chief Research & Innovation Officer
Dwayne Pinkney
SVP & Chief Business Officer
Joseph Merola
Faculty Senate President
Charlie Phlegar
VP, Advancement
Chris Yianilos
VP, Government & Community Relations
Lance Collins
VP & Executive Director of the Innovation Campus
Mike Mulhare
Interim Associate VP, Public Safety
Menah Pratt-clarke
VP, Strategic Affairs & Diversity
Michael Friedlander
VP, Health Sciences & Technology
Daniel Sui
VP, Research & Innovation
Ken Miller
VP for Finance
Lynsay Belshe
VP, Enterprise Administrative & Business Services
Steve McKnight
VP, Strategic Research Alliances
Frances Keene
Interim VP, Student Affairs
Sharon Pitt
VP for Information Technology & CIO
Bob Broyden
Interim VP for Campus Planning, Infrastructure, & Facilities
Tracy Vosburgh
Senior AVP for University Relations
Kay Heidbreder
University Legal Counsel
Karen Roberto
Executive Director, Institute of Society, Culture & Environment
Matt Hulver
Executive Director of Fralin Life Sciences Institute
Luiz Dasilva
Executive Director, Commonwealth Cyber Initiative
Eric Paterson
Executive Director, National Security Institute
Zachary Doerzaph
Executive Director, Virginia Tech Transportation Institute
Robin McCarley
Executive Director, Fralin Life Sciences Institute
Whit Babcock
Athletics Director
Reese Ramos
Director, University Ombuds Office
Benjamin Knapp
Founding Director, Institute for Creativity, Arts & Technology
Ashley Roberts
Director, Communications
Stefan Duma
Director, Institute for Critical Technology & Applied Science
Kim O'Rourke
Secretary to the Board of Visitors
Eleanor Webster
Deputy to the Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Special Assistant to the President