XPO Logistics

XPO provides world-class transportation solutions to the most successful companies in the world.





Org chart

Tony Graham
President, West Division
Erik Caldwell
President, Last Mile
Luis Gómez
President, Transport Europe
Eduardo Pelleissone
President, Supply Chain Logistics – Americas and Asia Pacific
Tim Staroba
President, East Division
David Phalen
SVP, Pricing
Sanjib Sahoo
CIO, Transport North America and Europe
Laquenta Jacobs
Chief Diversity Officer
Matthew Fassler
Chief Strategy Officer
Laila Lakhani-Ali
SVP, Less-Than-Truckload Sales
Tanmay Mathur
SVP, Linehaul
Anthony Hoereth
SVP, Sales
Dennis McCaffery
SVP, Strategic Sales Management
Marissa Christensen
VP, National Sales
Diana Brown
SVP, Sales Operations & Customer Experience