Attract talent



Org chart

Peter Luo
Chief Executive Officer
Felix Du
Chief Technology Officer
Hua Gong
Chief Operating Officer & Head of Precision Medicine
Chief Scientific Officer
Qinghai Zhao
Chief Manufacturing Officer
Raymond Tam
Chief Financial Officer
Yu Ren
Chief Strategy & Corporate Development Officer
Steven Fischkoff
Interim Chief Medical Officer
Jiping Zha
EVP, Clinical Development
Yan Li
SVP, Bioinformatics and Information Technology
Kristine She
SVP, Head of Clinical Operations
Jin Shang
SVP, Global Regulatory Affairs
Guizhong Liu
Head of Biology and Pharmacology
Alexander Goergen
Head of Business Development
Ron Wang
Head of Portfolio Management
Songmao Zheng
AVP, Research & Development
Ami C. Knoefler
VP, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Wenlin Zeng
VP, Early Stage CMC

Board & Advisors

Lefei Sun
Man Kin Tam
Andy Cheung
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.