Airgas, an Air Liquide company, is a leading U.S. supplier of industrial, medical and specialty gases, as well as hardgoods and related products; one of the largest U.S. suppliers of safety products; and a leading U.S. supplier of ammonia products and process chemicals.





Org chart

Marcelo Fioranelli

Ron Stark
SVP, Sales
Steve Hope
VP, Marketing & Business Development
Chris Herbert
VP, Safety & Compliance
Christophe Tardieu
President, West Division
Stamy Paul
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Jill Morton
President, Airgas Specialty Products
Richard M.
Senior Vice President - Healthcare, Life Sciences And Specialty Gases
Brett Cohen
Vice President Finance / Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Honecker
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer – North Division
David Joyner
Vice President, Food, Beverage, & Key Customer Markets
Derick Aye
Vice President Finance
Junnior Dishmey
Vice President Finance
Grant Lawson
Vice President Of Finance - Southwest Region
Jeff Neal
Vice President Of Finance - ANC
Jeremy Barren
Vice President Finance
Joe Micali
Regional Vice President Of Finance
Kurt Smetana
Vice President - Finance
Richard Thompsen
Vice President Finance
Brian Smith
Vice President Finance