Beyond Meat


Org chart

Ethan Brown
Founder, President & CEO
Deanna Jurgens
Chief Growth Officer
Dariush Ajami
Chief Innovation Officer
Teri L. Witteman
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Margaret Trask
Chief People Officer
Beth Moskowitz
Chief Brand Officer
Sergio Jimenez-Marquez
Director of Process Engineering

Board & Advisors

Seth Goldman
Chair of the Board
Kathy N. Waller
Board Member
Ned Segal
Board Member
Raymond J. Lane
Board Member
Sally Grimes
Board Member
Muktesh Pant
Board Member
Colleen Jay
Board Member

People not yet in org chart