Bilt Rewards


Org chart

Ankur Jain
CEO & Founder
Ankur Jain
Mishay Kalan
Head of Growth & Strategy
Chris Edwards
Head of Product
Dave Canty
Head of Loyalty & Partnerships
Kosta Krauth
Head of Engineering
Dan Seder
Head of Financial Strategy
Zoe Oz
Chief Marketing Officer
Brandt Smallwood
Head of Card

Board & Advisors

Mark Thompson
Board Member
Vicente Fox
Board Member
Marta Fox
Board Member
Mehmet Oz
Board Member
David Carey
Board Member
Ronan Dunne
Board Member
Roger Goodell
Board Member
Bobbi Brown
Board Member
Tim Mayopolous
Senior Advisor to Bilt
Brian Kelly
Senior Advisor - Loyalty

People not yet in org chart

Robert Myrsäter
Product Design
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.