Blue Prism logo

Blue Prism

Org chart

Jason Kingdon
Chairman and CEO
Chip Coyle
Chief Marketing Officer
David Moss
Co-Founder & Advisor
Ian Horobin
Chief Product Officer
Ijoma Maluza
Chief Financial Officer
John Warrick
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Jon Theuerkauf
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer
Pat Geary
Chief Evangelist
Terry Walby
Chief Executive Blue Prism Ventures
Peter O'Neill
Chief Revenue Officer

Board & Advisors

Alastair Bathgate
Co-Founder & Advisor
Alfred Mcalpine
Non-Executive Director
Chris Batterham
Deputy Chairman and Senior Independent Director
Ken Lever
Non-Executive Director
Rachel Mooney
Non-Executive Director
Sohaib Abbasi
Chair of Advisory Panel
Murray Rode
Non-Executive Director
Maurizio Carli
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

Malik Ben Chedli
Regional Sales Director
lori moss
Sales Executive
Erica Novelli
Unknown Role
Catherine Stewart
Unknown Role