C.H. Robinson


Org chart

Robert C. Biesterfeld, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Mike Zechmeister
Chief Financial Officer
Angela K. Freeman
CHRO & ESG Officer
Ben Campbell
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Christopher J. O'Brien
Chief Commercial Officer
Jeroen Eijsink
President of Europe
Jordan T. Kass
President of Managed Services
Mac Pinkerton
President of North American Surface Transportation
Michael Castagnetto
President of Robinson Fresh
Michael J. Short
President of Global Freight Forwarding
Arun Rajan
Chief Product Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart