Catholic Medical Center


Org chart

Joseph Pepe
President & CEO
Edward Dudley
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Cassin
Vice President, Nursing & Chief Nursing Officer
Alex Walker Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Beth Samson
Executive Director, Physician Practice Associates
Carolanne O’Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Provider Network & Integration
Debra Lemire
Executive Director, Operations, New England Heart & Vascular Institute
Donella Lubelczyk
Executive Director Revenue Cycle
Ivan Ip
Chief Medical Information Officer
Jason Cole
Vice President, General Counsel
Jennifer Pitre
Vice President, Philanthropy
Jessica Arvanitis
Executive Director, Corporate Compliance & Deputy General Counsel
John Patti
Executive Director, Support Services
Keith A. Stahl
Executive Medical Director, Population Health
Louis I. Fink
Executive Medical Director, New England Heart & Vascular Institute
Mary Beth Jenkins
Executive Director, Surgical Services
Merryll Rosenfeld
Vice President, Human Resources
Michael Gilbert
Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Natalie Gosselin
Executive Director, Performance Improvement
Sue Manning
Vice President, Strategy
Tim Soucy
Executive Director, Community Health & Mission
Tom Della Flora
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
William Clutterbuck
Executive Medical Director, External Affairs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.