Org chart

Christine A. Leahy
CEO & Board Member
Christina M. Corley
Chief Commercial & Operating Officer
Sona Chawla
Chief Growth & Innovation Officer
Rick Kulevich
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Mark Chong
SVP, Strategy & Marketing
Andrew J. Eccles
SVP, Integrated Technology Solutions

Board & Advisors

David W. Nelms
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Donna F. Zarcone
Board Member
James A. Bell
Board Member
Joseph R. Swedish
Board Member
Lynda M. Clarizio
Board Member
Paul J. Finnegan
Board Member
Anthony R. Foxx
Board Member
Sanjay Mehrotra
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Mark Pazdan
Corporate Strategy Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.