Chulalongkorn University

Chulalongkorn University is Thailand ’s first institution of higher education founded nearly a century ago.




Org chart

Ake Pattaratanakun
Chief Brand Officer
Boonchai Stitmannaithum
Chief Transformations Officer
Pakorn Varanusupakul
Assistant President, Student Affairs
Prin Jhearmaneechotechai
Assistant President for Student Affairs
Sathirakorn Pongpanich
Assistant President for Special Affairs
Chakkaphan Sutthirat
VP, Research Affairs
Chaiyaporn Puprasert
VP, Student Affairs
Pimpana Srisawadi
VP, Finance & Accounting
Parichart Sthapitanonda
VP, Academic Affairs & Social Outreach
Narin Hiransuthikul
VP, Strategic Monitoring & Assessment, Planning, Budgeting & Well-being
Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya
VP, Administration, Arts & Culture Management
Supaporn Chanchamroen
VP, Human Resources & Organization Development
Natcha Thawesaengskulthai
VP, Strategic Planning, Innovation & Global Engagement
Kaywalee Chatdarong
VP, Strategic Planning, Innovation & Global Engagement
Bussakorn Binson
Dean of Faculty, Fine & Applied Art
Palanee Ammaranond
Dean of Faculty, Allied Health Sciences
Pareena Srivanit
Dean of Faculty, Law
Polkit Sangvanich
Dean of Faculty, Science
Siridej Sujiva
Dean of Faculty, Education
Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin
Dean of Faculty, Economics
Supot Teachavorasinskun
Dean of Faculty, Engineering
Suradech Chotiudompant
Dean of Faculty of Arts
Vipan Prachuabmoh
Dean of College of Population Studies
Wilert Puriwat
Dean of Faculty, Commerce & Accountancy
Preeda Akkrajantachote
Dean of Faculty, Communication Arts
Pornchai Jansisyanont
Dean of Faculty, Dentistry
Chanchai Sittipunt
Dean of Faculty, Medicine
Chitlada Areesantichai
Dean, College of Public Health Science
Ratsiri Thato
Dean of Faculty, Nursing
Pornanong Aramwit
Dean of Faculty, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nattasuda Taephant
Dean of Faculty, Psychology
Sanipa Suradhat
Dean of Faculty, Veterinary Science
Yootthana Chuppunnarat
Dean of Graduate School
Prakorn Siriprakob
Dean of Faculty, Political Science
Pramoch Rangsunvigit
Dean, Petroleum & Petrochemical College
Somchai Tanawattanacharoen
Dean School of Agricultural Resources
Voranop Viyakarn
Director, Aquatic Resources Research Institute
Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich
Director, Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering Institute
Kulyos Audomvongseree
Director, Energy Research Institute
Pantawat Sampanpanish
Director, Environmental Research Institute
Jirada Wudthayagorn
Director, Language Institute
Pranut Potiyaraj
Director, Metallurgy & Materials Science Research Institute
Amorn Petsom
Director, Office of Academic Resources
Mana Sriyudthsak
Director of Registrar
Ian Fenwick
Director, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Narumon Arunotai
Director, Social Research Institute
Ritirong Jiwakanon
Director, Thai Studies Institute
Manoj Lohatepanont
Director, Transportation Institute
Vorapol Jaroonvanichkul
Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs
Pavika Sriratanaban
Director of Asian Studies Institute
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.