Drug Farm


Org chart

Henri Lichenstein
CEO & Board Member
Henri Lichenstein
Cong Xu
Co-Founder & COO
Raymond Li
Co-Founder & CSO
Jeysen Yogaratnam
Chief Medical Officer
Danyang Liu
VP of Medicinal Chemistry
Jianguang Lei
Director of Process Chemistry
Huaixin Dang
Director of In Vivo Pharmacology
Jonathan Wang
Director of Human Resources

Board & Advisors

Tian Xu
Founder & Chairman
Ya Chao Zhao
Board Member
Yiming Li
Board Member
Zhijian James Chen
Scientific Advisor
Lishan Su
Scientific Advisor
Qun Li
Scientific Advisor
Keith Fandrick
Scientific Advisor
Mary Ellen Cosenza
Scientific Advisor
Mary Scott
Scientific Advisor

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.