Durban University of Technology

1 Follower


The Durban University of Technology is a university in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It was formed in 2002 following the merger of Technikon Natal and ML Sultan Technikon and it was initially known as the Durban Institute of Technology. It has five campuses in Durban, and two in Pietermaritzburg.

Silindile Sylvia Qwabe
Personal Assistant
Andre Le Roux
Manager: Finance and ITSS
  • IT

    3 members

  • HR

    2 members

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.