Org chart

JD Crowley
Chief Digital Officer
Andrew Sutor
EVP General Counsel
Bob Philips
Chief Revenue Officer
Chris Oliviero
Market Manager, Entercom New York
Elizabeth Bramowski
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Mike Dee
President of Sports
Pat Paxton
President of Programming
Ruth Gaviria
Chief Marketing Officer
Tim Murphy
Senior Vice President Corporate Business Development
Sarah Foss
Chief Information Officer
Ken Posner
Senior Account Executive
Ashok Sinha
Head of Corporate Communications & PR
Idil Cakim
SVP, Research and Insights

Board & Advisors

Paul Suchman
Chief Marketing Officer

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.