Evolution Mining


Org chart

Jake Klein
Executive Chairman
Jake Klein
Bob Fulker
Evan Elstein
Company Secretary and VP IT
Fiona Murfitt
VP, Sustainability
Glen Masterman
VP Discovery and Business Development
Lawrie Conway
Finance Director and CFO
Paul Eagle
VP People and Culture

Board & Advisors

Andrea Hall
Non-executive Director
James Askew
Non-executive Director
Jason Attew
Non-executive Director
Peter Smith
Non-executive Director
Thomas Mckeith
Lead Independent Director
Vicky Binns
Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.