Attract talent

Femwell Group Health


Org chart

Francisco J. Leon
President & COO
Mark Grenitz
Chief Healthcare Information Officer
Jeanne Proia
Chief Growth Officer
James Walters
Chief Technology Officer
Jennifer Perez
VP, General Counsel
Diane Gutierrez
SVP, Operations
Patricia Varona
SVP, Corporate Services
Steve Myer
VP, Accounting & Finance
Paul Dickison
VP, Marketing
Issey Saballos
VP, Compliance & Quality Assurance
Rita Llavore
VP, Business Development
Jessica Capote
Senior Director, Managed Care
Julia Satterfield
Director, Training
Jessica Villard
Director, Employee Services
Alexandra Del Valle
Channel Marketing Director
Leticia Del Rio
Purchasing Director
Ria Trujillo-Camprubi
Director, Practice Improvement & Implementation
Nicole Feenane
Physician Relations Director
Roberto Garcia
Director, Data Services
Carolyn Glen
Director, Innovation
Ashley Ruibal
Director, Marketing, Business Development
Andrew Zellner
Imaging Systems Director

Board & Advisors

Nathan B. Hirsch
Executive Chairman
Cecilia Grande
Board Member
Joyce Miller
Board Member
Mitchell A. Yelen
Board Member
Ben Herman
Board Member
Nav Rahemtulla
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.