Galway University Hospitals


Org chart

Pat Nash
Chief Clinical Director
Ann Cosgrove
Chief Operations Officer
Paul Hooton
Chief Director of Nursing & Midwifery
Anthony O’Regan
Chief Academic Officer
Maurice Power
Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Donohoe
General Manager, Mayo University Hospital
Chris Kane
General Manager, GUH
Enda Maloney
Director of Human Resources
James Keane
General Manager, Portiuncula University Hospital
Declan Shepard
Group Clinical Director, Radiology
Grainne McCann
General Manager, Sligo University Hospital
Sean Murphy
General Manager, Letterkenny University Hospital
Jo Shortt
Group Portfolio Manager
John Morrison
Director of Women’s & Children’s MCAN
Kevin Clarkson
Clinical Director, Perioperative Directorate
Margaret Murray
Clinical Director, Laboratory Directorate
Mary Garvey
General Manager, Roscommon University Hospital
Michael Kerin
Director of Cancer MCAN
Ramona McLoughlin
Clinical Director, Medicine Directorate
Siobhan Canny
Group Director of Midwifery
Tim O’Brien
Dean, Medical Faculty, NUI Galway
Caroline Crawford
Group Head of Communications

Board & Advisors

Brendan Day
Gmit Mayo
John Morris
Mary Dunne
Tom Canavan
Ann Marie Farrington
Board Secretary & Senior Executive Officer

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.