Gold-Eagle Cooperative


Org chart

Chris Boshart
General Manager
John Stelzer
Clark Morgan
Sales Manager, Agronomy Division
Chris Petersen
Seed Manager, Agronomy Division
David Dolan
Merchandising Manager
Shane Davis
Operations Manager
Brad De Vries
Feed Department Manager
Kyle Walker
69 Mill Location Manager
Brad Foster
Clarion Location Manager
Chuck Miles
Corwith Location Manager
Todd Ramsey
Eagle Grove Location Manager & Field Marketer
Cory Donahe
Hardy Location Manager & Region 2 Agronomy Supervisor
Kelly Raasch
Holmes Location Manager
Tom Grant
Hutchins Location Manager
Vern Toohey
Kanawha Location Manager
Adam Goodell
Thor Location Manager
Jon Zwiefel
Titonka Location Manager
Tyler Kloser
Woden Location Manager
Andy Vaske
Wesley Location Manager
Jeff Mericle
Renwick Location Manager
Judd Foth
Livermore Location Manager

Board & Advisors

Jeff Morris
Tracy Studer
Vice President
Jon Nissen
Secretary & Treasurer
JD Myers
Peg Erickson
Jim Moore Jr

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.