Hobart and William Smith College...


Org chart

Sarah R. Kirk
Provost & Dean of Faculty
Kathy Killius Regan
Chief of Staff
Alfred L. Damiano
VP for Strategic Initiatives & Chief Information Officer
Louis H. Guard
VP & General Counsel
Khuram Hussain
VP for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Robert B. O’Connor
VP for Advancement
Carolee E. White
VP for Finance & Administration and CFO
Catherine J. Williams
VP for Marketing & Communications
John W. Young
VP & Dean of Admissions
B.B Barile
VP for Campus Life & Dean of Students

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart