1 follower

As one of the leading global developers of innovative technology, IAV works with all the big names in the automotive industry and research sector.





Org chart

Uwe Horn
President & CHRO

Uwe Horn

Jürgen Müller
Executive Vice President Connected Software Systems & Services
Matthias Schultalbers
Executive Vice President, TF | Future Technology Chief Digital Officer (cdo)
Saskia Kohlhaas
Chief Digital Officer (cdo)
Simon Heine
Executive Vice President - Global Operations
Michaela Link
Executive Vice President HR
Thomas Kollner
Head Of Corporate Communications & Marketing
Martin Gebhardt
Senior Vice President Chassis Systems & Engineering Support
Jana Liebscher
Head Of Labour Law & HR Executive Manangement
Maria Leutloff
Head Of Data Privacy Team, Legal Counsel/ Attoney-at-law (germany)
Marc Sens
Senior Vice President Research & Technology I Sustainability Engineering
Tilman Tzschoppe
Senior Vice President Quality, Health & Safety