Los Rios Community College District

1 follower

The Los Rios Community College District is one of the nation's most respected learning institutions and the second-largest community college district in California.





Org chart

Edward Bush

Edward Bush

Brian King
Robert Montañez
Vice President, Instruction & Student Learning
Claire Oliveros
VP, Institutional Equity, Research & Planning
Theresa Tena
Vice President, Administrative Services & Student Support
Tadael Emiru
AVP, Student Services
Michael Lawlor
AVP, Instruction and Student Learning
Dana Wassmer
AVP, Economic & Workforce Development
Banafsheh Amini
Dean, Science & Engineering
Ashu Mishra
Dean, Auto, Construction, & Design Technology, Elk Grove Center
Emilie Mitchell
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Camille Moreno
Associate Dean Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Collin Pregliasco
Dean Health & Human Services, Kinesiology & Athletics
Joann Ramirez
Dean, Student Services & Enrollment Management
Brian Rickel
Dean, Arts, Media & Entertainment
Tyler Rollins
Interim Dean, Business & Computer Science
Gladis Sanchez
Dean, Library & Technology Services
Sabrina Sencil
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
Kris Hubbard
Interim Dean, Agriculture, Food, & Natural Resources; Health & Human Services
Emmanuel Sigauke
Interim Dean English & Language Studies, Guided Pathways & Grants
Brianna Ellis
Associate Dean of Student Success & Equity
Raul Pasamonte
Director, Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander Serving Institution
Chris Raines
Administrative Services Director
Kristie West
Public Information Officer
Jose Gonzales
Interim Director, HSI CASA
Khalid Kiburi
Director, SS EOPS & CARE
Michele Steiner
Interim Director, Hawk CARES, Basic Needs
Aselia Melo
Project Director TRIO Student Support Services