Minnesota State Colleges & Universities

Minnesota State consists of 37 public colleges and universities with 54 convenient campuses throughout Minnesota.




Org chart

Kari Campbell
Interim Board Director
Satasha Green-Stephen
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs
Eric Davis
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Andriel Dees
Vice Chancellor for Equity & Inclusion
Bill Maki
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Facilities
Jacquelyn Bailey
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
Noelle Hawton
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Amy Jorgenson
Chief Audit Officer
Jaime Simonsen
Chief of Staff
Scott Goings
Acting General Counsel
Michael Seymour
President, Alexandria Technical & Community College
Kent Hanson
President, Anoka-Ramsey Technical & Community College
Hara Charlier
President, Central Lakes College
Angelia Millender
President, Century College
Michael Berndt
President, Dakota County Technical College & Inver Hills Community College
Michael Raich
President: Mesabi Range College & Hibbing, Itasca, Rainy River and Vermilion Community Colleges
Stephanie Hammitt
President, Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Patricia Rogers
President, Lake Superior College
Ginny Arthur
President, Metropolitan State University
Sharon Pierce
President, Minneapolis College
Marsha Danielson
President, Minnesota State College Southeast
Carrie Brimhall
President, Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Edward Inch
President, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Anne Blackhurst
President, Minnesota State University Moorhead
Terry Gaalswyk
President, Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Joyce Ester
President, Normandale Community College
Rolando García
President, North Hennepin Community College
Sandra Kiddoo
President, Northland Community & Technical College
Joe Mulford
President, Pine Technical & Community College
Craig Johnson
President, Ridgewater College
Adenuga Atewologun
President, Riverland Community College
Jeffery Boyd
President, Rochester Community & Technical College
Robbyn Wacker
President, St. Cloud State University
Deidra Peaslee
President, Saint Paul College
Annette Parker
President, South Central College
Kumara Jayasuriya
President, Southwest Minnesota State University
Scott R. Olson
President, Winona State University
Larry Lundblad
Executive Director for Workforce & Economic Development