Magna International


Magna International Inc. is a Canadian global automotive supplier headquartered in Aurora, Ontario.





Org chart

Seetarama Kotagiri
Chief Executive Officer

Seetarama Kotagiri

Aaron D. McCarthy
EVP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Anton Mayer
EVP, Chief Technology Officer
Boris Shulkin
EVP, Chief Digital & Information Officer
Eric J. Wilds
Executive Vice-President and Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Joanne N. Horibe
Vice-President, Ethics and Chief Compliance Officer
Bruce R. Cluney
EVP and Chief Legal Officer
Tom Rucker
President, MPT, MML, Electronics & Complete Vehicles
John H. Farrell
President, Cosma, Exteriors & Seating
Uwe Geissinger
EVP & President of Magna Europe
Francis C. Seguin
Executive Vice-President, Corporate Projects and Strategy Development
Matteo Del Sorbo
EVP, Magna New Mobility
Paul M. Bellack
Vice-President, IT and Digital Transformation
Andre Ertl
Vice-President, Internal Audit
Bassem A. Shakeel
Vice-President and Corporate Secretary
Louis B. Tonelli
Vice-President, Investor Relations
Michael G.R. Sinnaeve
Vice-President, Operational Improvement and Quality
Paul H. Brock
Vice-President and Treasurer
Robert D. Merkley
Vice-President, Enterprise Risk
Scott E. Paradise
Vice-President, Marketing and New Business Development, Americas
Tony J. Ancimer
Vice-President, Taxation