Mediclinic International

1 Follower

Org chart

Ronnie Van Der Merwe
Group Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Liedtke
Chief Executive Officer: Hirslanden
David Hadley
Chief Executive Officer: Mediclinic Middle East
Dirk Le Roux
Chief Information Officer
Gert Hattingh
Group Chief Governance Officer
Jurgens Myburgh
Chief Financial Officer
Magnus Oetiker
Group Chief Strategy Officer
René Toua
Group Chief Clinical Officer
Tyson Welzel
Group Chief Innovation Officer
Greg Van Wyk
CEO: Mediclinic Southern Africa

Board & Advisors

Anja Oswald
Independent Non-Executive Director
Felicity Harvey
Senior Independent Director
Inga Beale
Non-Executive Chair
Jannie Durand
Non-Executive Director
Steve Weiner
Independent Non-Executive Director
Tom Singer
Independent Non Executive Director
Natalia Barsegiyan
Independent Non-executive Director
Zarina Bassa
Independent Non Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.