Org chart

Toby Hall
Chief Executive Officer
Toby Hall
Caspar Von Veltheim
Director of European Operations and Sales
Christa Taylor
Chief Marketing Officer
Deep Shah
Financial Controller
Len Bayles
Chief Technology Officer
Lou Andreozzi
CEO of Dot Law
Michael Salazar
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Sheri Falcon
General Counsel
Solomon Amoako
Vice President, Channel Strategy
Tony Farrow
Senior Vice President
Yuling Huang
General Manager, China

Board & Advisors

Bryan Disher
Independent, Non-Executive Director
Guy Elliott
Non-Executive Chairman
Henry Turcan
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.