Mount Holyoke College


Mount Holyoke prepares students for leadership on a global scale. Their graduates thrive in all fields, on all continents, and in a dizzying array of languages. In 1837, they pioneered higher education for women.





Org chart

Danielle R. Holley

Lisa Sullivan
Provost & Dean of Faculty
Suparna Roychoudhury
Associate Provost & Associate Dean of Faculty
Ana Yankova
Chief Investment Officer
Alex Wirth-Cauchon
Chief Information Officer & Executive Director Library Information and Technology Services
Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
VP for Equity and Inclusion & Chief Diversity Officer
Bett Schumacher
Chief of Staff & Secretary of the College
Robin Randall
VP for Enrollment Management
Kassandra Jolley
VP for College Relations
Carl M. Ries
VP for Finance & Administration, Treasurer
Geoffrey Searl
AVP, Auxiliary Services
Alicia Erwin
AVP Student Life, Strategic Operations
Jonencia Rivera Wood
AVP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Jen Brock
AVP, Communications & Marketing
Karla Youngblood
AVP, Facilities Management
Fred Baumgarten
Executive Director, Grants Office
Trisha Tanner
Executive Director of the Alumnae Association
Tiffany Espinosa
Executive Director of Professional & Graduate Education
Tayler Kreutter
Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Polly Prewitt-Freilino
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
David Powicki
Director of Technology Infrastructure & Systems Support