Nespresso logo


Org chart

Anna Lundstrom
Chief Brand Officer
Manuela Bernasconi
General Counsel
Hilary Halper
Chief Financial Officer
Daniele Jungling
Global Operations Head
Valérie Robert
Global Head of HR
Benjamin Gyger
Global Head of Strategy
Cyrielle Hanser
Global IT Business Relationship Manager
Jean-Christophe Jaunin
Global B2C Head
Jean - Paul Le Roux
Global Head of Zone SAMA
Jérôme Perez
Global Head of Sustainability
Pascal Lebailly
Global Head of Coffee & Systems Innovation
Roland Tschanz
Managing Director of the Nespresso Sustainability Innovation Fund
Anna Lenz
Global Head of Zone Europe
Renaud Tinel
Global Head of Zone Asia Pacific
Stefano Goglio
Global B2B Head

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart