Attract talent

Pratt & Whitney


Org chart

Shane Eddy
Carroll Lane
President, Commercial Engines
Maria Della Posta
President, Pratt & Whitney Canada
Jill M. Albertelli
President, Military Engines
Rick Deurloo
SVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Satheeshkumar Kumarasingam
Chief Transformation & Strategy Officer
Raquel Rivera
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Jeana Thomas
VP, Global Chief Information Officer
Maureen Waterston
VP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Alicia Perrault
VP, General Counsel
Geoff Hunt
SVP, Engineering
Lisa Szewczul
VP, EH&S & Global Security
Tizz Weber
VP, Communications
Rob Griffiths
VP, Quality
Joe Sylvestro
SVP, Aftermarket & Sustainment Operations
Jill Vichi

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.