Roosevelt University

1 follower

Roosevelt University, a private institution founded in 1945 on the principles of inclusion and social justice, has more than 4,000 students in five colleges. With campuses in the Chicago Loop, Schaumburg, Peoria, and Lake County. Roosevelt offers 75 undergraduate and 15 graduate and doctoral program... Read more





Ali Malekzadeh

Michael Ford
Chief of Staff to the President & Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Neeraj Kumar
VP, Technology & CIO
Rich Regan
CEO, Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University
Joseph P. Regan
AVP, Institutional Research, Assessment & Accreditation
Nicole Barron
VP, University Advancement & Chief Communications Officer
Michael Cassidy
VP, Enrollment Management & Chief Enrollment Officer
Ryan Petty
Dean of the Heller College of Business
Melissa Hogan
Dean of the College of Science, Health & Pharmacy
Melvin L. Katten
Senior Vice Chair
Joseph Yacullo
Chief Credit & Financial Risk Officer
Tom Hyatt
Sharon Bush
Executive Director, Grand Victoria Foundation
Andrae Marak
Provost & EVP, Academic Affairs
Arlene Regnerus
VP, Finance & Administration & CFO
Sarah Guernsey
Deputy Director & SVP, Curatorial Affairs
Kathy Bliss
Executive Assistant to the President
Kevin Hampton
Dean. Chicago College of the Performing Arts
Regina Buccola
Interim Dean, College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences