Attract talent

Saunders Medical Center


Org chart

Julie Rezac
Chief Executive Officer
Chase Manstedt
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Sam Prokopec
Long Term Care Administrator
Pam Randall
Chief Nursing Officer
Hank Newburn
Chief Medical Officer
Destiny Bader
Director of Nursing
Nick Breunig
Director of Therapy & Wellness
Candi Johnston
Director of Marketing
Erin Lacey
Director of Human Resources
Stephanie Myrberg
Director of Nursing Skilled & Long Term Care
Roy Robbins
Director of Support Services
Denise Sabatka
Director of Quality Management & Strategic Initiatives
Stacie Sabatka
Clinic Director
Carrie Stephens
Director of Finance & Information Technology
Kevin Stange
Director of Pharmacy
Stephanie Taylor
Director of Revenue Cycle

Board & Advisors

Marsha Rogers
Theresa Klein
Vice Chairperson
Curt Bromm

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.