Senderra Specialty Pharmacy


Org chart

Will Howard
President & Founder
Will Howard
Tom Bohannon
SVP of Sales, Founder
Steve Lund
EVP & Chief Clinical Officer
Bob Wilburn
SVP of Pharmaceutical Business Development
Kenneth Jurk
SVP of Finance
Nancy Crowell
SVP of Operations
Jeremy Hix
VP of Pharmacy Production Operations
Galina Davis
VP of Managed Care
Diane Damrau
Pharmacist in Charge
Tiffany Jones
VP of Regulatory & Compliance
Nick Black
VP of Finance
Cynthia Dillon
Pharmacy Operations Manager
Nick Zapata
Director of Operations Support
Joyce Jinarajan
Inside Sales Team Manager
Philip Yingyod
Prior Authorization Manager
Juliana Horton
Director of Managed Care
James Hathaway
Pharmacy Team Lead
Kristin Dunn
Director of Pharma & Clinical Services
Saroy Carter
Senior Software Architect

Board & Advisors

Win Purifoy
Chairman & Founder

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.