Softlogic Finance


Org chart

Priyantha Wijesekera
Chief Executive Officer
Priyantha Wijesekera
Roger Rozairo
Chief Operating Officer
Ivon Brohier
Chief Financial Officer
Dayan Ranasinghe
Head of Delivery Channels
Channa De Silva
Head of Information Technology
Kamal Roshan
Head of Internal Audit
Kishani Tennakoon
Head of Operations
Kumara Kongahawatta
Head of Risk Management
Namal Sumanaratne
Head of Credit
Nadeeka Wimalathunga
Head of Legal
Pesala Karunaratna
Head of Marketing
Upendra Danthanarayana
Head of Facilities Management

Board & Advisors

Aaron Russell-Davison
Haresh Kaimal
Non-Independent & Non-Executive Director
Manilka Fernando
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dinesh P Renganathan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Aruni Goonetileke
Independent Non-Executive Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.