St Bonaventure University


Org chart

Joseph E. Zimmer
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
H. Daniel Hungerford
VP for Finance & Administration
Thomas Missel
Chief Communications Officer
Katie O'Brien
VP for Student Affairs
Bernard Valento
VP for Enrollment
Robert Van Wicklin
VP for Advancement
Ann Lehman
Chief of Staff
R. Erik Seastedt
Director of Human Resources
Michael Hoffman
Associate Provost & Chief Information Officer
David Couturier
Executive Director, Franciscan Institute
Douglas Pisano
Dean & Professor, School of Health Professions
Matrecia James
Dean, School of Business
David Hilmey
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Ross Chamberland
AVP for Student Affairs
Aaron Chimbel
Dean, Jandoli School of Communication
Jared Smith
Interim Director of Facilities Operations
Barb Questa
Interim Director of Athletics

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart