St. Peter's Hospital

1 Follower

Org chart

Wade Johnson
CEO & Board Member
Cindy Bultena
Chief Nursing and Patient Experience Officer
Nathan Coburn
Chief Financial Officer
Jon Griffin
Chief Medical Innovation Officer
Shelly Harkins
President, Chief Medical Officer, St. Peter's Health Regional Medical Center
Ashley Coggins
Executive Medical Director, Hospital-based Services
Stephen Mason
Vice President, Foundation
Andrea Groom
Vice President, Communications
Sandy Haschle
Procedural Senior Nursing Director
Brian Lee
Vice President, System Operations, St. Peter’s Health
Kari Parmer
Inpatient Senior Nursing Director
Todd B. Wampler
President, St. Peter’s Health Medical Group
Kendra Lenhardt
Senior Director of Business Development
Amy Emmert
Senior Director of Population Health

Board & Advisors

Russ Bell
Vice Chair
Guy Almquist
William Northey
Member at Large
Loren Brown
Board Member
Mary Caferro
Board Member
Kelly Parsley
Board Member
Nate Mccarthy
Board Member
Mick Robinson
Board Member
James K. Tarver
Board Member

People not yet in org chart