Bruno Jacobfeuerborn

Director at T-Mobile

Bruno Jacobfeuerborn has served as a director of T-Mobile since June 5, 2014 and is a member of the Executive Committee of T-Mobile’s Board of Directors. He has been chief executive officer of DFMG Deutsche Funkturm GmbH since January 2017 and chief executive officer of Comfortcharge GmbH since January 2018. Previously, he served as the chief technology officer of Deutsche Telekom AG from February 2012 to December 2017. Deutsche Telekom AG is T-Mobile’s majority stockholder and a leading integrated telecommunications company. He also served as the director of Technology Telekom Deutschland GmbH from April 2010 to December 2016. Prior to that, Bruno was director of technology of T-Mobile Deutschland and T-Home in Germany from July 2009 to March 2010. In this dual role, he was responsible for the technology business (both mobile and fixed network) in Germany. From April 2007 to July 2009, he was managing director of technology, IT, and procurement at Polska Telefonica Cyfrowa. Bruno joined what is now Deutsche Telekom AG in 1989 and has held several positions with increasing responsibility within the group.


  • Director

    Current role