1 follower

TechFlow is a 25-year-old, employee-owned organization defined by innovation, openness, and agility. TechFlow is different than traditional systems integrators - they are both integrators and optimizers. They are populated, in part, by former senior leaders at OEM organizations and traditional syste... Read more





Org chart

Rob Baum
Chairman & CEO

Rob Baum

Anthony Aquino
EMI President
Glenn Doughty
VP, Digital Services
Michael Genseal
VP, Energy & Mobility Solutions
Bill Fischer
VP, Platform Services
Stephen Bivona
VP, Business Development
Dave Richard
Director of Contracts
Kevin McGibney
Director of Security & Infrastructure
Sarah Knapp
Director of Talent Acquisition
Clark Boriack
Senior Director Of Engineering
Paul Evan E.i.
Director Of Project Development Engineering
Sean Ahern
Director Technology Development
Ann M. Aly
Director Of Human Centered Design
Joanna Tepper
VP Business Development Capture
Craig MacIna
Director Of Field Optimization And Quality
John Darling
Director Field Optimization And Quality
Ty Sigmon
Director Of Marketing And Communications