1 follower

In partnership with other companies, Tenaska has developed 9,000 megawatts of electricity generating capacity in the U.S. and abroad. With headquarters in Omaha, Nebraska, and offices in Texas, Colorado, and Canada, the company has coal, natural gas, and alternative energy projects throughout the Un... Read more





Org chart

Christopher A. Leitner

Thomas E. Hendricks
Co-Founder & EVP
Drew J. Fossum
SVP & General Counsel
Mark J. Whitt
President, Tenaska Marketing Ventures, Natural Gas Marketing
Kevin R. Smith
President, Tenaska Power Services Co.
Joel M. Link
President, Tenaska Development
Ben M. Hochstein
President, Tenaska Generation
Bill L. Geis
EVP, Origination
John Reinhardt
SVP, Origination
Delette J. Marengo
VP, Government & Public Affairs
Jay R. Hoellen
VP, Credit Risk
Ronald N. Quinn
VP & Secretary
Kara S. Whillock
VP, Energy Management
Carey D. Morris
VP, Origination
Nick Johnson
Vice President
Laura Templeman
VP, Business Intelligence
Abel Hilario
VP, Marketing South
Buck D. Hunt
VP, Operations
Pat Barry
VP, Scheduling
Angie Forman
VP, Transaction Analytics
Joelle Sterbens
VP, Financial Trading
Anne Mcdiarmid
VP, Marketing Canada
Jeff Rohrig
VP, Marketing Midwest
Scott Prophit
VP, Marketing South
Rick Pieper
VP, Marketing West
James M. Bohan
VP, Strategic Technology
Rob Cupich
VP, Trading Midwest
Mike Cozad
VP, Trading South