Chicago Bears

The Chicago Bears are a professional American football team based in Chicago. The Bears compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league's National Football Conference North division.





Org chart

Ted Phillips
President & CEO
Sean Magee
Chief of Staff
Karen Murphy
SVP, Business Strategy & CFO
Cliff Stein
SVP & General Counsel
Scott Hagel
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Lee Twarling
SVP, Sales & Customer Relations
Tanesha Wade
SVP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Paul Neurauter
VP, Operations
Lorne Chan
VP, Content & Innovation
Fernando Arriola
VP, Fan & Brand Development
Doug Carnahan
VP, Corporate Partnerships
John Tarpey
VP, Security
Liz Geist
Jim Arthur
Head, Strength & Conditioning
Ryan Poles
General Manager
Mike Santarelli
Executive Director, Football Technology
Matt Feinstein
Director, Football Administration
Clyde Emrich
Director, High Performance
Harrison Freid
Director, Research & Analysis
Nicole Zimmer
Director, Social Media
Mike Wiley Jr.
Director, Player Development & Mental Skills
Trey Koziol
Co-Director, Player Personnel
Brent Salazar
Clyde Emrich Director, High Performance
Andre Tucker
Head, Athletic Trainer
Geoff Bunzol
Director, Team Building & Operations
Ken Mrock
Head, Groundskeeper
Bryan Pett
Director, Stadium & Event Operations
Dan Barile
Director, Content & Production
Pooja Van Dyke
Director, Digital Media
Laura Condella
Director, Brand Marketing Insights & Strategy
John Conroy
Director, Brand Creative
Katlin Strange
Director, Events & Game Presentation
Marge Hamm
Director, Bears Care
Matt Simeone
Director, Community & Alumni Relations
Aaron Clark
Director, Football Communications
Brian Forth
Director, Ticket Operations
Dave McClamroch
Director, Corporate Partnerships
Melissa McDermott
Director, Partnership Activation
Nathan DiLorenzo
Director, Suite Sales & Service
Chris White
Assistant Director, Pro Scouting
Breck Ackley
Assistant Director, College Scouting
Tony Medlin
Head, Equipment Manager