Department of Veterans Affairs



The VA employs 377,805 people at hundreds of Veterans Affairs medical facilities, clinics, benefits offices, and cemeteries.

Donald M. Remy
Deputy Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Cheryl L. Mason
Chairman, Board of Veterans' Appeals
Jon Rychalski
Assistant Secretary for Management and CFO
Thomas Murphy
Acting Under Secretary for Benefits Veterans Benefits Administration
Kayla M. Williams
Assistant Secretary Office of Public and Intergovernmental Affairs
Michael J. Missal
Inspector General
Michael D. Parrish
Principal Executive Director for Acquisitions, Logistics, and Construction, and Chief Acquisition Officer
John W. Boerstler
Chief Veterans Experience Officer
Dat Tran
Acting Assistant Secretary for Enterprise Integration
Matthew Quinn
Under Secretary for Memorial Affairs National Cemetery Administration
Maryanne Donaghy
Assistant Secretary for Accountability & Whistleblower Protection
Patricia Ross
Assistant Secretary for Congressional & Legislative Affairs
Richard A. Sauber
General Counsel
Steven L. Lieberman
Deputy to the Deputy Under Secretary for Health
Tanya J. Bradsher
Chief of Staff of Veterans Affairs
Gina Grosso
Assistant Secretary for HR & Administration / Operations Security & Preparedness

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.