Org chart

Tim Schantz
President, Chief Executive Officer
Tim Schantz
Scott Van Newkirk
Chief Development Officer
Jay McGrath
Chief Legal Officer
Ruth Engle
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Chapleski
EVP, Troon International
C.A. Roberts III
President, OB Sports
Ed Doyle
President, RealFood
Jim McLaughlin
President, True Club Solutions
Matt Hurley
EVP, Managed Properties East
Matt McIntee
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Mitch Harrell
EVP, Troon Golf
Rob Demore
EVP, Troon Privé
Robert B. Barrett
Chief Executive Officer, Honours Golf Division
Kristen Goulet
Vice President, Operations
Alex Elmore
EVP, Owned-Leased Asset Group Division

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.