University of Memphis


One of Tennessee's premier research institutions, the University of Memphis celebrated its centennial in 2012. With an enrollment that averages over 20, 000 and nearly 1, 000 full-time faculty members, University of Memphis offers all of the academic resources you'd expect from a leading public rese... Read more






Org chart

Bill Hardgrave

Raaj Kurapati
Robert Jackson
Chief Information Officer
Maria Alam
Chief Human Resources Officer
Stephanie Beasley
Chief of Staff
Vicki Deaton
Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
Katie VanLandingham
Chief Government Relations & Policy Officer
Tony Poteet
Chief University Planning Officer, Campus Planning & Design
Jasbir Dhaliwal
EVP, Research & Innovation
Tammy Hedges
EVP, University Relations
Ron Brooks
VP, Physical Plant
Joanna Curtis
VP, Advancement
Karen Weddle-West
VP, Student Academic Success & Director, Diversity Initiatives
Laird Veatch
VP & Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Sally Parish
AVP, Educational Initiatives
John E. Evans
Executive Director, University Libraries
Richard Irwin
Executive Dean, UofM Global & Academic Innovation
Niles Reddick
Dean, UofM Lambuth & COO, Lambuth & Millington Campuses
Linda Jarmulowicz
Dean, School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Abby Parrill-Baker
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Richard Bloomer
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Kandi Hill-Clarke
Dean, College of Education
Justin Lawhead
Dean, Students & Chief Health & Safety Officer
Radesh Palakurthi
Dean, Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality & Resort Management
Katharine Schaffzin
Dean, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Melinda Jones
Director, Helen Hardin Honors College