University of Missouri, Columbia


Org chart

Latha Ramchand
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Marty Oetting
Chief of Staff
Alexandra Socarides
Faculty Advisor to the Chancellor
Andrea “Andy” Hayes
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights, Title IX & ADA
Beth Chancellor
Interim UM Vice President Information Technology & Interim MU Chief Information Officer
Christopher Daubert
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Elizabeth Loboa
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Partnerships and Dean of the College of Engineering
Gary Ward
Vice Chancellor for Operations & Chief Operating Officer
Jim Sterk
Director of Athletics
Jonathan Curtright
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Kamrhan Farwell
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Mark McIntosh
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
Marshall Stewart
UM System Chief Engagement Officer & MU Vice Chancellor for Extension & Engagement
NaTashua Davis
Interim Vice Chancellor, Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity Executive Director of Access and Leadership Development
Patty Haberberger
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Rhonda Gibler
Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Todd McCubbin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations, Mizzou Alumni Association Director
Tom Hiles
Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.