University of Montana

1 follower

The University of Montana is a public research university located in Missoula, Montana, in the United States. Founded in 1893, the university is the flagship campus of the four-campus University of Montana System and is its largest institution.





Org chart

Seth Bodnar

Seth Bodnar

Adrea Lawrence
Interim Provost & EVP
Shara Tscheulin
Vice Provost, Educational Initiatives & Innovation
Zach Rossmiller
Chief Information Officer
Kelly Webster
Chief of Staff & AVP for Strategic Planning & Implementation
Lucy France
Legal Counsel
Lauren Fern
Chair, Faculty Senate
Allen Szalda-Petree
President, University Faculty Association
Maggie Bell
ASUM President
Paul Lasiter
VP for Operations & Finance
Jenny Petty
VP for Marketing & Communications
Scott Whittenburg
VP for Research & Creative Scholarship
Mary Kreta
VP for Enrollment Management & Strategic Initiatives
Paula Short
AVP of Campus Preparedness & Response
Shawn Blair
Interim AVP for Human Resource Services
Alicia Arant
AVP, Conflict, Resolution & Policy
Kristi Steinberg
Director of Accrediation
Kent Haslam
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Kristin Person
Director of Budgets & Personnel
Erika Palmer
Director Trademarks & Licensing
Anta Coulibaly
Director, Internal Audit & Enterprise Risk