University of North Texas


Established in 1890, UNT is one of the nation’s largest public research universities with more than 42,000 students. Ranked a Tier One research university by the Carnegie Classification, UNT is a catalyst for creativity, fueling progress, innovation, and entrepreneurship for the North Texas region a... Read more





Org chart

Neal J. Smatresk

Holly Hutchins
Vice Provost, Faculty Success
Michael McPherson
Vice Provost, Student Success
Victor Prybutok
Vice Provost, Graduate Education & Dean, Toulouse Graduate School
Pia Wood
Vice Provost, International Affairs & Dean, UNT International
Brandi Everett
Vice Provost, Academic Resources
Albert Bimper
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Glênisson de Oliveira
Dean, Honors College & Texas Academy of Mathematics & Science
Diane Bruxvoort
Dean, University Libraries
Marilyn Wiley
Dean, G. Brint Ryan College of Business
Randy Bomer
Dean, College of Education
John Quintanilla
Dean, College of Science
Nicole Dash
Dean, College of Health & Public Service
Jana Hawley
Dean, College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism
John Richmond
Dean, College of Music
Karen Hutzel
Dean, College of Visual Arts & Design
Andrea Miller
Dean, Mayborn School of Journalism
Gordon Clark
Assistant Dean & Director, Intensive English Language Institute
Yunfei Du
Associate Dean of Academics, College of Information
Cathleen Norris
Associate Dean, Research & Development
Lisa Mcintyre
Vice Provosts, Student Success
Brenden Perfect
Administrative Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
Kirsten Soriano
Associate Dean, Operations
Paul Krueger
Dean, College of Engineering
Kevin Yanowski
Interim Associate Dean, Public Services
Nandika D'Souza
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Andrey Voevodin
Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
Barrett Bryant
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Shari Childers
Academic Associate Dean, New College